avoid

20120613-005815.jpg

– And now I’m here in front of you without words, which is crazy because I always know what to say. And I’m kind of having this whole second guessing game going through my head right now. And I kind of just wanna dig a hole right there and kind of just…

– Nora, why are you here?

– When you kissed me that night… I had never felt those emotions before. I avoid relationships because I can’t count on them. First my mother’s death, and then my father’s… I’ve built my whole life counting on the one thing I can control, which is my career. And then you came along. I resisted to you not for lack of love, but because I was afraid of losing myself in it.

From Prada to Nada (2011)

Deixe uma Resposta

